Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus

Jenni Partti
Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@pellettiry.org
Vertti Vesanto
Varapuheenjohtaja, Yrityssuhdevastaava
yrityssuhdevastaa@pellettiry.org
Hanna Lento
Rahastonhoitaja, fuksivastaava
rahastonhoitaja@pellettiry.org
Joakim Pelto
Sihteeri
sihteeri@pellettiry.org
Olivia Kuronen
Projektivastaava
projektivastaava@pellettiry.org
Antti Pietiläinen
Edunvalvontavastaava
skopo@pellettiry.org
Aarni Vaittinen
Kursiovastaava
kursiovastaava@pellettiry.org
Janita Behr
Emäntä
ei@pellettiry.org
Ville Varpula
Isäntä
ei@pellettiry.org

Toimihenkilöt

Minttu Valjakka
TEK- ja RIL-yhdyshenkilö
minttu.valjakka@student.lut.fi
Henri Nordström
Liikuntavastaava
henri.nordstrom@student.lut.fi
Antti Karhunen
Tiedottaja
tiedottaja@pellettiry.org
Kerli Maiste
Kiltahuonetoimihenkilö
kerli.maiste@student.lut.fi
Karoliina Kähkönen
LUT Junior University -vastaava
karoliina.kahkonen@student.lut.fi
Ella Hatara
Mediavastaava, LUT Junior University -vastaava
ella.hatara@student.lut.fi
Sonja Töyrylä
Mediavastaava
sonja.toyryla@student.lut.fi